How do I delete a sequence?

How do I delete a sequence?

We don't recommend deleting a sequence unless you're looking to avoid sending pending follow ups or looking to clean up your sequence list.

If you delete a sequence, be sure to note the opens, clicks, and responses associated with that sequence somewhere else so you can refer back to it.

Here's a quick video tutorial on how to delete a sequence:

To delete a sequence, click Sequences

sequences.png

Find the sequence you'd like to delete and copy it for your records by clicking Copy. Please note that all data in regards to opens, clicks, and responses will not be copied to the new sequence by clicking Copy

copysequence.png

Once you have a copy of that sequence, click Delete to the right of the sequence you'd like to delete.

From here, you will be prompted to type DELETE in all caps to confirm deletion of this sequence. Then, click Delete

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.