How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?

How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?

To upgrade or downgrade your account, click Billing and Users

Under User Breakdown you can view the Email, Plan, Leads, Cost, Renewal Date, and Actions of this account.

To change your plan, click the blue notepad icon outlined in orange below:

Within the Edit User page, you see your current plan and email.

To the right of your email is a drop down menu to select a new plan.

Select your plan from the drop down menu and click Submit Payment to process this transaction.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.