How do I edit or delete a schedule?

How do I edit or delete a schedule?

Here's a video tutorial on how to edit or delete a schedule:

To edit or delete a schedule, click Scheduling

Within Scheduling click Edit under Actions

This allows you edit the day, time, and number of leads to email.

Once you've made those changes, click Save

To delete a sequence, click Delete under "Actions" within Scheduling

Be careful when deleting a schedule, because once you click Delete you will have to reschedule your sequence/list.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.